muziek* [nederland]* 2011*
2011 : round 1
           a balladeer

| tracks | musici | plaats een opmerking |
bevat de volgende tracks:

 1. eleven (live)
 2. how i hurt my heels (live)
 3. why hitler loved his dog (live)
 4. when a law's been broken (live)
 5. what the world needs now is a killer storm (live)
 6. i saw you hiding from the rain today (live)
 7. a little rain has never hurt no one (live)
 8. more or less the sort of shit ex-lovers get restra
 9. left-over tears, lost (live)

  eigen beheer records => ab006